Invite someone to join your Pool and choose their member role.
Send an invitation
Select the correct Pool.
Tap on Invite at the bottom of the page.
Fill in their email address.
Set the role you wish this member to have.
What happens next
Your invitee should receive an email from Pool where they can click "Accept Invite" and access features based on the role you have assigned.
If the Pool is archived
Pending invitations can no longer be used after the Pool is archived.
If a former member joins again
What the member can do depends on their role when they return. If their role allows spending, they’ll need to set up a new virtual card. Their previous virtual card will no longer work. Viewers cannot spend from the Pool. Any recurring deposits they want to make again must be set up again.
