Archiving a Pool does not delete it. Only the Owner can archive a Pool.
Before you archive
All of these conditions must be met:
You are the Pool’s Owner.
The Pool’s balance is $0.
No transfers are still settling.
What happens when you archive
The Pool’s virtual cards will no longer work.
Physical cards can no longer be used to spend from the Pool. They can still be used with Personal balance and other Pools where the cardholder has permission to spend.
Recurring transfers are canceled.
Pending invitations can no longer be used.
The Pool’s account and routing numbers can no longer be used while it is archived.
If you reopen the Pool
Reopening does not automatically restore card use or restart recurring transfers.
Closing your overall account
Archiving one Pool is different from closing your overall Pool account. See Close your Pool account.
